Toll Free Tel +1 (844) 455 8585 Mon-Fri 06.00 AM - 10.00 PM (PST)

Buy RU 486 pill Online

Buy RU486 Pill Online - Generic Mifepristone Pill (RU-486 Pill)

Generic Mifepristone Pill - RU486 Pill Online

Availability: In stock

$90.00
Price
Quality
8 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Best Product Quality Service Ever Review by Yanna
Quality
Price
Fast delivery of products as mentioned in the advertisement. I got my medicines within 3 days, the packing was easy to tore without any trouble. (Posted on 8/17/16)
thanks note Review by laila sulaiman
Quality
Price
i had a unprotected sex with my bf...when i came to know about ru486 from google then i feel relax and thanks to you people you deliver it on time and save my life...god blesss you ! (Posted on 7/12/16)
Safe and Secure Site Review by Nancy
This site is really very safe and secure to buy medicine (Posted on 4/18/16)
Excellent Delivery Service! Review by Lissa
I am really impressed with the delivery services. (Posted on 4/15/16)
Best & Recommended Online Pharmacy Review by Huria
Quality
Price
I ordered one of the medicine from here, this pharmacy team delivered me the products at best cost & within given time period. (Posted on 2/29/16)
Best Delivery Timing of Products Review by Simone
Quality
Price
Best timing of product delivery, fast shipping process. Very impressed with their online customer service. Medicines are available at affordable cost. (Posted on 2/24/16)
Provide Swift & Remarkable Service Review by Amara
Price
Quality
From last year, I faced an abortion problem, then I buy RU486 pills, one of the most effective abortion pill, it really worked for me. So I must say this Pharmacy provides best quality products & give best shipping service. (Posted on 2/16/16)
Buy RU486 Mifepristone Pills from MTPKit24 Review by Emma
Quality
Price
Ordered on Saturday, shipped on Sunday. Excellent customer services, 24*7 available to solve customer queries, shipping process was amazing. Now I am going to recommend this online pharmacy to everyone. (Posted on 2/13/16)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Buy RU486 Pill Online - Generic Mifepristone Pill (RU-486 Pill)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality